Patient Testimonials


The Reviews of Our Clients-Patient Testimonials

Lakeside Medical Care is proud of its patient testimonials. When it comes to legally obtaining medical marijuana, it is best to have a certificate from a renowned clinic. If you resident of New York, look no further than Lakeside Medical Care and pay us a visit right away. On this page, you have the chance to learn what our patients think about the services we provide for them. Do not hesitate to share your thoughts as well!

Lakeside Medical Care Patient testimonials

Lakeside Medical Care Patient Testimonials

https://www.drmedmar.com/angola/prescribers/lakeside-medical-care

Submitted by SAA on Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Highly Recommend

The experience at Lakeside Medical has been nothing but positive. Dr. Sasse and his staff have been friendly, flexible and helpful. Dr. Sasse is thorough and knowledgeable and is always willing to spend as much time as necessary to answer all your questions and make the experience a positive one. The telemedicine option is a wonderful, easy and very convienent option. I would highly recommend Dr. Sasse and Lakeside Medical.

Submitted by Daniel on Sunday, Mar 12, 2017

No hassles!

Dr.Sasse is like having a friend in the business. He helped me through all of the forms and was always available when l had a question. If you have a qualifying medical condition like my neuropathy you won’t have any problem getting a mmj card and certification.

Submitted by Paul Snyder on Friday, Mar 10, 2017

Good Visit

I enjoyed the teleconference that I had with Dr. Sasse. He had a great bedside manner. He took time with me did not rush me, and he answered all the questions I had at the time. It was very nice meeting him and look forward to seeing him in the future.

Submitted by Travis Pelz on Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Saved my life!

Great facility and amazing staff. MMJ saved my life. It gave me my life back and now I am really living!

Submitted by Peter on Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Great care and relief

Dr. sass was most helpful in helping me to get relief from a back injury and my restless legs that I haven’t felt forever. I injured my back at age 14 -broken vertebrae and restless leg syndrome my whole life. Dr .Sasse’s office was so much help with not only reviewing my case but also in walking me thru procedure- getting certification from NYs. I have since recommended to at least 5 different people who have been suffering.

Submitted by Tiffany on Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Great doctor

Dr. Sasse is kind and patient doctor. He is very attentive to patient needs. His staff are prompt in responding to phone calls and emails. He is providing a much needed service to the Buffalo area. I greatly appreciate his practice and his staff.


  • “*****” 5 Stars  – Ed G., November 2016

  • “Fantastic facility and staff. MMJ saved my life. Gave me back control of my life!”   – Travis P., January 2017

  • “Lakeside is friendly and knowledgeable. I believe in Lakeside so much that I have been passing out flyers and volunteering rides for the disabled.”     – Jourdan M., October 2016

  • “Kind and patient doctor. He is very attentive to patient needs. Lakeside Medical Care staff are prompt in responding to phone calls and emails. The practice is providing a much needed service to the Buffalo area. I greatly appreciate the practice and its staff.” – Tiffany K., Mar 2017

  • “Very down to earth – easy to get started 🙂 .  Wonderful doctor. He was extremely welcoming and very comforting. He made what I thought a little awkward (going to get mmj) as smooth and normal as any doctors appointment I’ve ever had. I will continue to see him personally and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a chance to better their lives. Thank you” – Mike M., Dec 2016

  • ” No hassles ! Lakeside Medical Care is like having a friend in the business. Helped me through all of the forms and was always available when l had a question. If you have a qualifying medical condition like my neuropathy you won’t have any problem getting a mmj card and certification.” – Daniel Mar 2017


Our staff is dedicating to provide quality service to all patients. We are available to answer your questions via email or phone. Contact us today!